• Medium One Star Final, 135cm Faults&Time, For Syngenta Polska sp. z o.o. Trophy - The Winner is Paulina Endraszka with Gracja.
  • Children Round Final, 125cm With Jump Off, For Osadkowski SA Trophy - The Winner is Ruth Noelle withe Klaus 2.
  • Grand Prix Gold Round -  The Winner is Frederiks Henk z koniem BEN B
  • Junior Round Final -The Winner is Bembenik Olimpia w duecie z koniem BALTAZAR DU ROUET
  • U25 Round Final, 145cm With Jump Off, EY CUP For Silesia Equestrian Trophy - The Winner is Maximilian Schmid with Cepetto 6.
  • Bronze Round Final, 140cm Accumulator, For Organika Ciech Sarzyna Trophy - The Winner is Andreas Brenner with Cerafina S.

Congratulation !

Results -->